Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
flash gordon, MD -  - Primary Care Physician

Ross Valley Medical

flash gordon, MD

Primary Care Physician & Medical Aesthetics Center located in Greenbrae, CA

21 total reviews

Dr. flash gordon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. flash gordon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Annemarie J.
Submitted 01/20/20
With Dr. Gordon you are in the best hands. He is an outstanding GP who takes time to listen to his patients, gets to the root of your problem and does not hesitate to refer you to specialists, if necessary.
Robert D.
Submitted 12/13/19
Very valuable and productive meeting with positive actions to take.
Daniel K.
Submitted 12/09/19
I highly recommend Dr. Gordon as a primary doctor. He is one of the most experienced, thoughtful, patient and thorough people you will ever meet and I feel lucky and secure knowing that I am in his care!
Thomas L.
Submitted 11/24/19
I'm pleased by his interest in my reasons for a visit and have been his patient for 12 years.
Steve Z.
Submitted 11/24/19
Dr. Gordon was extremely thorough in his examination follow-up. His recommendations have helped considerably.
Robert S.
Submitted 11/23/19
Dr. Gordon went out of his way to educate me on items pertaining to my condition in a lengthy visit. Appointment was on time. Office staff very professional.
Jo H.
Submitted 11/21/19
I was in for yearly physical. Dr Gordon is very thorough, reviewing all aspects of lifestyle and medical subjects as they relate to my situation. He never gives the impression he is in a hurry and actually listens to complaints of body and proceeds to check it out and recommend solutions, whether it is an exercise or requires further attention as tests or meds. I have great respect for Dr Gordon and after many years he has never been wrong in diagnosis. I was particularly impressed when he kept in touch by text last year when I was very ill with bronchitis and having breathing problems. It was a great comfort knowing he was in touch at anytime. I highly recommend Dr Gordon as your talented general practitioner.
Edward J.
Submitted 10/02/19
As always A+
Ronald A.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr Gordon is through, analytical and takes the time to examine all the aspects pertaining to my visit. I always feel confident in his diagnosis. Ron
Mandana P.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr. Gordon is a great Dr. who cares a lot about your well being. He makes you feel comfortable during the visit, and listens carefully to what you say. He spends a good amount of time with you, explaining thoroughly and answers any questions you have. He is very professional and also an amazing human being.
Sara H.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr Gorden was wonderful. He was so caring and will get to the bottom of my issues with my stomach.
Alden A.
Submitted 09/10/19
Very thorough. Smart. Not conventional. He knows something about everything, and what he does not know, he knows who does. With a background at the Haight Ashbury Clinic and SFG ER, he has seen it all. That's a plus.
Brenda G.
Submitted 08/21/19
Took plenty of time to get to the problem!
Kathleen U.
Submitted 08/19/19
Wellness checkup included update on all blood values. MD listens and responds to my concerns.
John O.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. Gordon is great. He is thorough and explains his diagnosis and recommendations.
Jo H.
Submitted 08/18/19
A visit to Dr Gordon is always a pleasant experience and very informative. He is not in a hurry and actually listens to you. I would not trade him for any other doctor. .
Dianna M.
Submitted 08/17/19
Dr Gordon always takes the time to really listen and find the root cause of an illness. He is compassionate and funny, and always ensures that I agree with his dictation and plan.
Lillian J.
Submitted 08/15/19
As usual this visit was fine.
Lillian J.
Submitted 08/15/19
Pleasant
Sara H.
Submitted 08/13/19
Wonderful and thorough Exam with Dr. Gorden. So grateful he is my Doctor. Sara Houser