Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Flash Gordon, MD -  - Primary Care Physician

Ross Valley Medical

Flash Gordon, MD

Primary Care Physician & Medical Aesthetics Center located in Greenbrae, CA

14 total reviews

Dr. Flash Gordon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Flash Gordon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edward J.
Submitted 10/02/19
As always A+
Ronald A.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr Gordon is through, analytical and takes the time to examine all the aspects pertaining to my visit. I always feel confident in his diagnosis. Ron
Mandana P.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr. Gordon is a great Dr. who cares a lot about your well being. He makes you feel comfortable during the visit, and listens carefully to what you say. He spends a good amount of time with you, explaining thoroughly and answers any questions you have. He is very professional and also an amazing human being.
Sara H.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr Gorden was wonderful. He was so caring and will get to the bottom of my issues with my stomach.
Alden A.
Submitted 09/10/19
Very thorough. Smart. Not conventional. He knows something about everything, and what he does not know, he knows who does. With a background at the Haight Ashbury Clinic and SFG ER, he has seen it all. That's a plus.
Brenda G.
Submitted 08/21/19
Took plenty of time to get to the problem!
Kathleen U.
Submitted 08/19/19
Wellness checkup included update on all blood values. MD listens and responds to my concerns.
John O.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. Gordon is great. He is thorough and explains his diagnosis and recommendations.
Jo H.
Submitted 08/18/19
A visit to Dr Gordon is always a pleasant experience and very informative. He is not in a hurry and actually listens to you. I would not trade him for any other doctor. .
Dianna M.
Submitted 08/17/19
Dr Gordon always takes the time to really listen and find the root cause of an illness. He is compassionate and funny, and always ensures that I agree with his dictation and plan.
Lillian J.
Submitted 08/15/19
As usual this visit was fine.
Lillian J.
Submitted 08/15/19
Pleasant
Sara H.
Submitted 08/13/19
Wonderful and thorough Exam with Dr. Gorden. So grateful he is my Doctor. Sara Houser
Lillian J.
Submitted 08/08/19
Discussed issues with Dr. Gordon. Arranged for further progress.