Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call today to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
flash gordon, MD -  - Primary Care Physician

Ross Valley Medical

flash gordon, MD

Primary Care Physician & Medical Aesthetics Center located in Greenbrae, CA

43 total reviews

Dr. flash gordon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. flash gordon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert S.
Submitted 04/05/21
On time visit. Satisfactory in every way.
Michael S.
Submitted 04/02/21
Dr. Gordon was able to see me on very short notice. He did not rush visit since there was much to talk about. I appreciate his dedication to this new patient.
Stephen Z.
Submitted 02/24/21
Medication and hemorrhoid problems were covered quickly. Adjustments were made to the medication and everything else was satisfactory.
Carolyn G.
Submitted 02/17/21
Excellent s always.
Robert H.
Submitted 02/11/21
conversation with Dr. Gordon. He's thorough, informed and solution-savvy to medical needs. I am pleased and privileged to have Dr Gordon as primary care physician.
William K.
Submitted 01/30/21
Great doc He explains things very well, is empathetic and responds promptly.
James M.
Submitted 01/22/21
Dr. Gordon is an excellent doctor with a wide range of knowledge that covers many areas. Plus, he's a fine human being as well. I trust him 100% and have been with him for 9 years now.
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 12/09/20
Always a pleasant , personal and knowledgeable experience
David C.
Submitted 12/08/20
it’s flash always good in lower case letters
June M.
Submitted 11/25/20
My experience thus far has been positive. We are in the discovery phase of my medical history and next steps, but so far everyone I have spoken to referrals and his office staff have been very helpful.
Sheila M.
Submitted 11/11/20
Always personable, great medical care, convenient office or virtual visit. Highly recommend Dr. Gordon.
Loy C.
Submitted 10/01/20
Couldn't hope for more conscientious, caring and well informed Doctor. Grateful to have found this bright, knowing doctor. He has seen it all. Nothing gets missed.
John L.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Gordon is always very thorough. He not only asks the right questions, he listens to the answers.
Dru O.
Submitted 06/25/20
Despite technical difficulties, I got solid help, as usual. Always leave feeling better, even though we didn't actually "see" each other this time!
Joan T.
Submitted 06/25/20
Using telemed, we effectively addressed 3 different issues in a brief period of time, with lots of information and education.
Alex L.
Submitted 06/19/20
Flawless as usual.
Linda A.
Submitted 05/06/20
As usual, Dr. Gordon was on top of the issue
John W.
Submitted 04/25/20
Minor tech glitches on first-ever virtual medical conference. It was very informative, thorough and much easier than a trip to the office. It is great.
Paula D.
Submitted 04/15/20
Dr. Gordon is always attentive and interested in hearing what I as a patient want to relate to him. I am confident in his abilities and knowledge. He is a great diagnostician. He asks pertinent questions, and is a plethora of information.
Tom B.
Submitted 04/13/20
Easy to set up electronic consultation, very productive, satisfactory and useful info. Impressed Dt Gordon had this in place and useable. Also he had his usual excellent manner