Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call today to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
flash gordon, MD -  - Primary Care Physician

Ross Valley Medical

flash gordon, MD

Primary Care Physician & Medical Aesthetics Center located in Greenbrae, CA

34 total reviews

Dr. flash gordon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. flash gordon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

June M.
Submitted 11/25/20
My experience thus far has been positive. We are in the discovery phase of my medical history and next steps, but so far everyone I have spoken to referrals and his office staff have been very helpful.
Sheila M.
Submitted 11/11/20
Always personable, great medical care, convenient office or virtual visit. Highly recommend Dr. Gordon.
Loy C.
Submitted 10/01/20
Couldn't hope for more conscientious, caring and well informed Doctor. Grateful to have found this bright, knowing doctor. He has seen it all. Nothing gets missed.
John L.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Gordon is always very thorough. He not only asks the right questions, he listens to the answers.
Dru O.
Submitted 06/25/20
Despite technical difficulties, I got solid help, as usual. Always leave feeling better, even though we didn't actually "see" each other this time!
Joan T.
Submitted 06/25/20
Using telemed, we effectively addressed 3 different issues in a brief period of time, with lots of information and education.
Alex L.
Submitted 06/19/20
Flawless as usual.
Linda A.
Submitted 05/06/20
As usual, Dr. Gordon was on top of the issue
John W.
Submitted 04/25/20
Minor tech glitches on first-ever virtual medical conference. It was very informative, thorough and much easier than a trip to the office. It is great.
Paula D.
Submitted 04/15/20
Dr. Gordon is always attentive and interested in hearing what I as a patient want to relate to him. I am confident in his abilities and knowledge. He is a great diagnostician. He asks pertinent questions, and is a plethora of information.
Tom B.
Submitted 04/13/20
Easy to set up electronic consultation, very productive, satisfactory and useful info. Impressed Dt Gordon had this in place and useable. Also he had his usual excellent manner
Julie H.
Submitted 03/06/20
I would give a thousand stars if I could. I am so happy I found Dr. Gordon. He's everything I want in a doctor -- experienced, kind, funny, smart, informative, amazing bedside manner for us "fussy" anxiety-ridden patients. I have found my medical "home." Thank you :)
Edward J.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Gordon is the best
Annemarie J.
Submitted 01/20/20
With Dr. Gordon you are in the best hands. He is an outstanding GP who takes time to listen to his patients, gets to the root of your problem and does not hesitate to refer you to specialists, if necessary.
Robert D.
Submitted 12/13/19
Very valuable and productive meeting with positive actions to take.
Daniel K.
Submitted 12/09/19
I highly recommend Dr. Gordon as a primary doctor. He is one of the most experienced, thoughtful, patient and thorough people you will ever meet and I feel lucky and secure knowing that I am in his care!
Thomas L.
Submitted 11/24/19
I'm pleased by his interest in my reasons for a visit and have been his patient for 12 years.
Steve Z.
Submitted 11/24/19
Dr. Gordon was extremely thorough in his examination follow-up. His recommendations have helped considerably.
Robert S.
Submitted 11/23/19
Dr. Gordon went out of his way to educate me on items pertaining to my condition in a lengthy visit. Appointment was on time. Office staff very professional.
Jo H.
Submitted 11/21/19
I was in for yearly physical. Dr Gordon is very thorough, reviewing all aspects of lifestyle and medical subjects as they relate to my situation. He never gives the impression he is in a hurry and actually listens to complaints of body and proceeds to check it out and recommend solutions, whether it is an exercise or requires further attention as tests or meds. I have great respect for Dr Gordon and after many years he has never been wrong in diagnosis. I was particularly impressed when he kept in touch by text last year when I was very ill with bronchitis and having breathing problems. It was a great comfort knowing he was in touch at anytime. I highly recommend Dr Gordon as your talented general practitioner.